Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events



ITA Governing Body



ITA Bylaws

2019 Officers

President
Mike Terry, President and CEO
Indianapolis Public Transportation Corp. / IndyGo
1501 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46222
(317) 614-9319
MTerry@indygo.net



First Vice President
Rebecca Allen, Director of Transportation
Access Johnson County
PO Box 216
Franklin, IN 46131
(317) 738-5523
Beckyallen2@gmail.com


Treasurer
Kim Irwin, Executive Director
Health By Design / ICAT
615 N. Alabama St., Ste 426
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
(317) 622-4821
kirwin@hbdin.org


2019 Board of Directors

David Cangany, Director of Special Projects
Miller Transportation
4045 Park 65 Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(317) 244-8599
dcangany@millertransportation.com

Chris Gourley, President
GO Express Travel
3200 Venture Blvd.
Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 332-6004
chris@goextr.com

​​David "DJ" Hammingh, Regional Sales Manager
New Flyer of America
6200 Glenn Carlson Dr.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(616) 390-3556
david_hammingh@newflyer.com

Ken Housden, General Manager
Fort Wayne Public Transportation Corp / CitiLink
801 Leesburg Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-2529
(260) 432-4977
kch@fwcitilink.com
Andrew McGee, Interim Executive Director
Central Indiana Regional Transportation Authority
201 E. Washington St., Ste 202
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-327-7433
lkaplan@cirta.us

Tyler Kent, Planning Director
City of Valparaiso – V-Line
166 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-1161
tkent@valpo.us

Larry King, General Manager
Muncie Indiana Public Transportation Corp / MITS
1300 East Seymour Street
Muncie, IN 47302-2510
(765) 282-2762
LKING@mitsbus.org

Daryl Lampkins, General Manager
Gary Public Transportation Corporation
P.O. Box 64903
Gary, IN 46401
(219) 885-7555
generalmanager@gptcbus.com

Pat Macke, Transportation Planner
West Central IN Econ. Develop. Council
1718 Wabash Avenue - PO Box 359
Terre Haute, IN 47808
(812) 238-1561 Ext. 47
pmacke@westcentralin.com

Chris Myers, Assistant Director Rural Transit
631 West Edgewood Drive
Ellettesville, IN 47429
(812) 876-3383 X 508
cmyers@area10agency.org

Michael Noland, General Manager
Northern Indiana Commuter Transportation District
33 East U.S. Highway 12
Chesterton, IN 46304-3514
(219) 926-5744 X207
Michael.Noland@nictd.com

Ferdinand Risco, General Manager
Transit Authority of River City
1000 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40203-2031
(502) 561-5100
frisco@ridetarc.org

James Winters, Transit Planner
Northwestern IN Regional Planning Commission
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368-6409
(219) 763-6060
jwinters@nirpc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software